2016 /2017 Season


 
  TOP TEN BREAKS    
  PLAYER HANDICAP BREAK
1 NIVEN ADAMS -7 79
2 GARY CHIVAS 7 70
3 SCOTT MORRISON -7 69
4 RICHARD SHARPE -7 68
5 ALAN HALL Jnr -7 67
6 ALAN HALL Jnr -7 65
7 ALAN HALL Jnr -7 62
8 GORDON OGILVIE -7 62
9 RICHARD SHARPE -7 60
10 ALAN HALL Jnr -7 59
     
  TOP TEN PERCENTAGE    
  PLAYER HANDICAP %
1 NIVEN ADAMS -7 82.46%
2 ANDY GRAHAM 21 77.27%
3 ALAN HALL Jnr -7 66.67%
4 ALLY HALL 14 66.67%
5 MARTIN GALLAGHER 28 63.77%
6 SCOTT MORRISON -7 63.49%
7 ALEX MURDOCH 35 62.12%
8 ALAN HALL Snr 42 61.67%
9 TOMMY KENNY 28 59.66%
10 GARY CHIVAS 7 57.58%
Tuesday 13 September 2016 League
Tuesday 20 september 2016 League
Tuesday 27 sepmtember 2016 League
Tuesday 4 October 2016 Scratch League
Tuesday 11 October 2016 League
Tuesday 18 October 2016 League
Tuesday 25 October 2016 League
Tuesday 1 November 2016 League
Tuesday 8 November 2016 Dennis Dempsey
Tuesday 15 November 2016 League
Wednesday 16 November 2016 Dennis Dempsey Quarters/Semis
Tuesday 22 November 2016 League
Wednesday 23 November 2016 Dennis Dempsey Final
Tuesday 29 November 2016 Scratch League
Tuesday 6 December 2016 League
Tuesday 13 December 2016 League
Tuesday 20 December 2016 League
Tuesday 10 January 2017 Scratch League
Tuesday 17 January 2017 League
Tuesday 24 January 2017 League
Tuesday 31 January 2017 Ball In Hand 
Tuesday 7 February 2017 League
Wednesday 8 February 2017 Ball In Hand Quarters/Semis
Tuesday 14 February 2017 League
Wednesday 15 February 2017 Ball In Hand Final
Tuesday 21 February 2017 Scratch League
Tuesday 28 February 2017 League
Tuesday 7 March 2017 6-Red
Tuesday 14 March 2017 League
Wednesday 15 March 2017 6-Red Quarters/Semis
Tuesday 21 March 2017 League
Wednesday 22 March 2017 6-Red Final
Tuesday 28 March 2017 Scratch League
Tuesday 4 April 2017 League
Tuesday 11 April 2017 League
Tuesday 18 April 2017 League
Tuesday 25 April 2017 Extra competition
Tuesday 2 May 2017 Scratch League
Wednesday 3 May 2017 Extra competition Quarters/Semis
Tuesday 9 May 2017 League
Wednesday 10 May 2017 Extra competition Final
Tuesday 16 May 2017 League
Wednesday 17 May 2017 Scratch League Quarters/Semis
Tuesday 23 May 2017 Bob Kerr
Wednesday 24 May 2017 Scratch League Final
Tuesday 30 May 2017 League
Wednesday 31 May 2017 Bob Kerr Quarters/Semis
Tuesday 6 June 2017 League
Saturday 10 June 2017 Bob Kerr Final/ Presentation

 

Ally Hall & Gary Chivas


Welcome to the new A. B. S. A. website, you will be able to check out all the
weekly results, high breaks and news from that week. You can also check out fixture list, competitions and scratch league using the buttons at the top.
You can leave any feedback through the facebook page and leave any suggestions or queries you have.

League Handicap